Skip to content

FAMILY STUFF

November 7, 2009

This summer I was treated to a stay at an all-inclusive resort in the Domincan Republic.  My son and daughter-in-law wanted a formal wedding on the beach and this is a beautiful beach!  I promised some people in our church that I would show them a picture or two, so here they are.   Oh ~  the two gorgeous children are Janette’s neice and nephew.

My son Jordan and my beautiful daughter-in-law, Janette.

family pic

the bride

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

