Skip to content

APPOLOGIES – MOVING!!!

March 16, 2010

I wanted to apologize to my readers – I know you haven’t heard from us for some time, but we have been insanely busy with the coming changes in our lives – we feel God moving us on and we are packing up. God is directing our path – possibly up north – and when we find out what His will is, we will once again be on a “blog” schedule. I will be adding some interesting articles and making efforts to increase our audience. Gary still pastors in Chloride and we love them, but everything just seems to be God’s direction and we knew two years ago that we would be ending our time in Chloride. Circumstances (not in the church) seem to be indicating this.

As some of you know, I have been an insulin dependent for about 6 years now. I finally decided to dump the insulin with a regimine of healthy eating, vitamin supplements and exercise. After a month, I had lost 23 pounds and have never felt better. I have to listen to my body signals on when to eat, even a bite of the wrong food can give me that “foggy” feeling, but I’m learning how to feel good again. I feel 100% better than I ever did shooting up insulin four times a day! For those who don’t know, the additives in the insulin are KILLERS!  In the insulin I was taking, there was an extremely toxic ingredient used in pesticides called Metacresol and hydrochloric acid!  NO WONDER I FELT TERRIBLE WITH A BURNING IN MY BACK AND LUNGS!  I literally have no pain now that I’ve dumped the stuff. 

PLEASE NOTE!!!  This is not in any way a recommendation to try this yourself – just my experience. In any case, there is so much to thank God for.

Blessings to Richard Tovia who began his new ministry. He visits churches and explains Jesus in the passover. A wonderful brother in Christ.

When I have more time, I will certainly be concentrating on adding more paintings in the gallery and info on cults. In the meantime, God bless you, and live long and prosper!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

